Executive Committee

EURAF's Executive Committee is composed of the Executive Board (elected by EURAF's General Assembly) and the National Delegates (elected by the national associations that are members of EURAF).


Executive Board

President

Judit Csikvari (Hungary) - judit [dot] csikvari [at] gmail [dot] com (judit.csikvari at gmail.com)

Deputy President

Patrick Worms (Germany/Belgium) - pworms [at] europeanagroforestry [dot] eu (pworms at europeanagroforestry.eu)

Secretary

Manuel Bertomeu (Spain) - mbergar [at] unex [dot] es (mbergar at unex.es)

Deputy Secretary

Francesca Camilli (Italy) - f [dot] camilli [at] ibimet [dot] cnr [dot] it (francesca.camilli at ibe.cnr.it)

Treasurer

Claire Lemarié (France) - Claire [dot] LEMARIE [at] pl [dot] chambagri [dot] fr (lemarie.claire72 at gmail.com)

Deputy Treasurer Bohdan Lojka - lojka [at] ftz [dot] czu [dot] cz (lojka at ftz.czu.cz)
 

National delegates and sub-delegates

Austria

Zeno Piatti - bert [dot] reubens [at] ilvo [dot] vlaanderen [dot] be (obmann at arge-agroforst.at)

Nikolaus Spiegelfeld - olivier [dot] baudry [at] mail [dot] be (kommunikation at arge-agroforst.at)

Belgium

Jeroen Watté - olivier [dot] baudry [at] mail [dot] be (jeroen at wervel.be)

Olivier Baudryolivier [dot] baudry [at] mail [dot] be (olivier.baudry at mail.be)

Bulgaria

Emil Popov - emilpopov99 at hotmail.com

Vania Georgieva Kachova - vania_kachova [at] abv [dot] bg (vania_kachova)vania_kachova [at] abv [dot] bg ( at abv.bg)

Croatia

Vladimir Ivezić - vivezic at pfos.hr

N./N.

Czech Republic

Bohdan Lojka - lojka [at] ftz [dot] czu [dot] cz (lojka at ftz.czu.cz)

Houška Jakub ‎- houska [at] vukoz [dot] cz (houska at vukoz.cz)

Denmark

Julie Rohde Birk - juli [at] icoel [dot] dk (juli at icoel.dk)

Sybille Kyed - sk [at] okologi [dot] dk (sk at okologi.dk)

Finland

Michael Den Herder - juli [at] icoel [dot] dk

Liris Mattila - juli [at] icoel [dot] dk (liris.mattila at gmail.com)

France

N./N.

Germany

Christopher Morhart - Christopher [dot] morhart [at] iww [dot] uni-freiburg [dot] de (Christopher.morhart at iww.uni-freiburg.de) 

Julia Günzel - guenzel [at] defaf [dot] de (guenzel at defaf.de)

Greece

Konstantinos Mantzanas - konman [at] for [dot] auth [dot] gr (konman at for.auth.gr)

Anastasia Pantera - panteranatasa [at] gmail [dot] com (panteranatasa at gmail.com)

Hungary

Zita Szalai  - szalai [dot] magdolna [dot] zita [at] kertk [dot] szie [dot] hu (szalai.magdolna.zita at kertk.szie.hu)

Antal Varga - avarga1957 [at] gmail [dot] com (avarga1957 at gmail.com)

Italy

Alberto Mantino - adolfo [dot] rosati [at] crea [dot] gov [dot] it (alberto.mantino at gmail.com)

Anna Panozzo - nn [dot] panozzo [at] gmail [dot] com (nn.panozzo at gmail.com)

Ireland (Northern) 

Maureen Kilgore - Eugene [dot] Curran [at] agriculture [dot] gov [dot] ie (maureen.kilgore at gmail.com)

Jim McAdam - Jim [dot] McAdam [at] afbini [dot] gov [dot] uk (jim.mcadam at afbini.gov.uk)

Ireland (Southern)

Eugene Curran - Eugene [dot] Curran [at] agriculture [dot] gov [dot] ie (eugene.curran at agriculture.gov.ie)

Ian Short - ian [dot] short [at] teagasc [dot] ie (ian.short at teagasc.ie)

Israel

Sahar Shimon - saharshimon28 [at] gmail [dot] com (saharshimon28 at gmail.com)

N./N.

Latvia

Dagnija Lazdina - dagnija [dot] lazdina [at] silava [dot] lv (dagnija.lazdina at silava.lv)

Arta Bardule - arta [dot] bardule [at] silava [dot] lv (arta.bardule at silava.lv)

Poland

Robert Borek - rborek [at] iung [dot] pulawy [dot] pl (rborek at iung.pulawy.pl)

N./N.

Portugal

Leonardo Santos Collier - joanaapaulo [at] isa [dot] ulisboa [dot] pt (leonardo.collier at food4sustainability.org)

Ricardo Leitão - mcortegano [at] gmail [dot] com (ricveigaleitao at gmail.com)

Serbia

Saša Orlović -  sasao [at] uns [dot] ac [dot] rs (sasao at uns.ac.rs)

N./N.

Slovakia

Michal Pástor - michalpastor65 [at] gmail [dot] com (michalpastor65 at gmail.com)

Anna Mária Mitrová - annamaria [dot] mitrova [at] gmail [dot] com (annamaria.mitrova at gmail.com)

Spain

Nuria Ferreiro-Domínguez - nuria [dot] ferreiro [at] usc [dot] es (nuria.ferreiro )nuria [dot] ferreiro [at] usc [dot] es (at usc.es)

Rosa Mosquera-Losada - mrosa [dot] mosquera [dot] losada [at] usc [dot] es (mrosa.mosquera.losada at usc.es)

Sweden

Christina Schaffer - swedess [at] gmail [dot] com (christina.schaffer at natgeo.su.se)

Anders Linden - mauricio [dot] sagastuy [dot] klie [at] vgregion [dot] se (eaelinden at hotmail.com)

Switzerland 

Mareike Jäger - Mareike [dot] Jaeger [at] agridea [dot] ch (Mareike.Jaeger at agridea.ch)

Felix Herzog - felix [dot] herzog [at] art [dot] admin [dot] ch (felix.herzog at art.admin.ch)

The Netherlands 

Mark Vonk - mark at akkernaarbos.nl

Piet Rombouts - piet at romboutsagroeco.nl

UK

Tim Pagella - gerrylawson2 [at] gmail [dot] com (t.pagella at bangor.ac.uk)

Paul Burgess - p [dot] burgess [at] cranfield [dot] ac [dot] uk (p.burgess at cranfield.ac.uk)

Ukraine

Vasyl Y. Yukhnovskyi - yukhnov [at] ukr [dot] net (yukhnov at ukr.net)

Ganna O. Lobchenkolobchenko [at] nubip [dot] edu [dot] ua (lobchenko at nubip.edu.ua)