Executive Committee

EURAF's Executive Committee is composed of the Executive Board (elected by EURAF's General Assembly) and the National Delegates (elected by the national associations that are members of EURAF).


Executive Board

President

Patrick Worms (Germany/Belgium) - pworms [at] europeanagroforestry [dot] eu (pworms at europeanagroforestry.eu)

Deputy President

Francesca Camilli (Italy)francesca [dot] camilli [at] ibe [dot] cnr [dot] it (francesca.camilli at ibe.cnr.it)

Secretary

Manuel Bertomeu (Spain) - mbergar [at] unex [dot] es (mbergar at unex.es)

Deputy Secretary

Claire Lemarié (France) - Claire [dot] LEMARIE [at] pl [dot] chambagri [dot] fr (lemarie.claire72 at gmail.com)

Treasurer

Rico Hübner (Germany) - rico [dot] huebner [at] europeanagroforestry [dot] eu (rico.huebner at europeanagroforestry.eu) 

Deputy Treasurer Judit Csikvari (Hungary) -  judit [dot] csikvari [at] gmail [dot] com (judit.csikvari at gmail.com)
 

National delegates and sub-delegates

Austria

Zeno Piatti - bert [dot] reubens [at] ilvo [dot] vlaanderen [dot] be (obmann at arge-agroforst.at)

Nikolaus Spiegelfeld - olivier [dot] baudry [at] mail [dot] be (kommunikation at arge-agroforst.at)

Belgium

Bert Reubens - bert [dot] reubens [at] ilvo [dot] vlaanderen [dot] be (bert.reubens at ilvo.vlaanderen.be)

Olivier Baudryolivier [dot] baudry [at] mail [dot] be (olivier.baudry at mail.be)

Bulgaria

Emil Popov - emilpopov99 at hotmail.com

Vania Georgieva Kachova - vania_kachova [at] abv [dot] bg (vania_kachova)vania_kachova [at] abv [dot] bg ( at abv.bg)

Czech Republic

Bohdan Lojka - lojka [at] ftz [dot] czu [dot] cz (lojka at ftz.czu.cz)

Houška Jakub ‎- houskaj [at] af [dot] czu [dot] cz (houskaj at af.czu.cz)

Denmark

Mette Kronborg - mek [at] okologi [dot] dk (mek at okologi.dk)

Julie Rohde Birk - sk [at] okologi [dot] dk (jur at okologi.dk)

France

Claire Lemarié -leo [dot] magnin [at] ens-lyon [dot] fr ( c)Claire [dot] LEMARIE [at] pl [dot] chambagri [dot] fr (laire.lemarie at pl.chambagri.fr)

Marion Cassu - Claire [dot] LEMARIE [at] pl [dot] chambagri [dot] fr (marion.cassu at gmail.com)

Germany

Norbert Lamersdorf - nlamers [at] gwdg [dot] de (nlamers at gwdg.de)

Heinrich Spiecker - instww [at] uni-freiburg [dot] de (instww at uni-freiburg.de)

Greece

Konstantinos Mantzanas - konman [at] for [dot] auth [dot] gr (konman at for.auth.gr)

Anastasia Pantera - panteranatasa [at] gmail [dot] com (panteranatasa at gmail.com)

Hungary

Zita Szalai  - szalai [dot] magdolna [dot] zita [at] kertk [dot] szie [dot] hu (szalai.magdolna.zita at kertk.szie.hu)

Antal Varga - avarga1957 [at] gmail [dot] com (avarga1957 at gmail.com)

Italy

Francesca Camilli - f [dot] camilli [at] ibimet [dot] cnr [dot] it (f.camilli at ibimet.cnr.it)

Alberto Mantinoadolfo [dot] rosati [at] crea [dot] gov [dot] it (alberto.mantino at gmail.com)

Ireland (Northern) 

Eugene Curran - Eugene [dot] Curran [at] agriculture [dot] gov [dot] ie (eugene.curran at agriculture.gov.ie)

Jim McAdam - Jim [dot] McAdam [at] afbini [dot] gov [dot] uk (jim.mcadam at afbini.gov.uk)

Ireland (Southern)

Eugene Curran - Eugene [dot] Curran [at] agriculture [dot] gov [dot] ie (eugene.curran at agriculture.gov.ie)

Ian Short - ian [dot] short [at] teagasc [dot] ie (ian.short at teagasc.ie)

Latvia

Dagnija Lazdina - dagnija [dot] lazdina [at] silava [dot] lv (dagnija.lazdina at silava.lv)

Arta Bardule - arta [dot] bardule [at] silava [dot] lv (arta.bardule at silava.lv)

Poland

Robert Borek - rborek [at] iung [dot] pulawy [dot] pl (rborek at iung.pulawy.pl)

Portugal

Joana Amaral Paulo - joanaapaulo [at] isa [dot] ulisboa [dot] pt (joanaapaulo at isa.ulisboa.pt)

Josep Crous Duran - jcrous [at] isa [dot] ulisboa [dot] pt (jcrous at isa.ulisboa.pt)

Spain

Nuria Ferreiro-Domínguez - nuria [dot] ferreiro [at] usc [dot] es (nuria.ferreiro )nuria [dot] ferreiro [at] usc [dot] es (at usc.es)

Rosa Mosquera-Losada - mrosa [dot] mosquera [dot] losada [at] usc [dot] es (mrosa.mosquera.losada at usc.es)

Sweden

Katarina Holmdahl - swedess [at] gmail [dot] com (swedess at gmail.com)

Mauricio Sagastuy - mauricio [dot] sagastuy [dot] klie [at] vgregion [dot] se (mauricio.sagastuy.klie at vgregion.se)

Switzerland 

Mareike Jäger - Mareike [dot] Jaeger [at] agridea [dot] ch (Mareike.Jaeger at agridea.ch)

Felix Herzog - felix [dot] herzog [at] art [dot] admin [dot] ch (felix.herzog at art.admin.ch)

The Netherlands 

Mark Vonk - mark at akkernaarbos.nl

Piet Rombouts - piet at romboutsagroeco.nl

UK

Gerry Lawson - gerrylawson2 [at] gmail [dot] com (gerrylawson2 at gmail.com)

Paul Burgess - p [dot] burgess [at] cranfield [dot] ac [dot] uk (p.burgess at cranfield.ac.uk )mike [dot] strachan [at] forestry [dot] gsi [dot] gov [dot] uk ()

Ukraine

Vasyl Y. Yukhnovskyi - yukhnov [at] ukr [dot] net (yukhnov at ukr.net)

Ganna O. Lobchenkolobchenko [at] nubip [dot] edu [dot] ua (lobchenko at nubip.edu.ua)